Suomen Geriatrit ry:n hallitus

Puheenjohtaja: Eija Lönnroos eija.lonnroos@uef.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja: Sirpa Hartikainen sirpa.hartikainen@uef.fi

Sihteeri: Kristiina Hongisto
kristiina.hongisto@uef.fi

Rahastonhoitaja: Riikka Kettunen
riikka.kettunen@fimnet.fi

Jäsen: Heli Mattila
heli.mattila@kuopio.fi

Jäsen: Olli Lappalainen olli.lappalainen@sisasavontk.fi

Varajäsen: Marika Suominen marika.suominen@fimnet.fi

Varajäsen: Marja-Liisa Laitinen
marja-liisa.laitinen.thp@kuopio.fi